Battlefield Select Tours

A' toir eachdraidh beꝺ bho Alba

Tours


Battlefield Select Tours

 ********* Now Taking Bookings for 2020 Tours  ********

 

Operation Market Garden

Select £685/Silver £555

 

Tuesday 17th - Sunday 22nd September 2019

 

D - Day

Select £685/Silver £565

 

Sunday 1st - Friday 6th September 2019

 

Walking Tours of the Western Front

Select £675/Silver £615

 

**No Further Tours Planned in 2019 see 2020 Tours

 

Verdun

Select £695/Silver £565

 

Sunday 27th - Friday 5th October 2019

 

Ypres, Arras

Select £595/Silver £465

 

Sunday 6th - Thursday 10th October 2019

 

Ypres, Arras and Somme Tour Dates 2019

Select £695/Silver £565

 

Sunday 18th - Friday 23rd August 2019

 

Sunday 20th - Friday 25th October 2019

************2020 Tours*************

Operation Market Garden

Select £718/Silver £582.75

 

Tuesday 15th - Sunday 20th September 2020

 

D - Day

Select £719.25/Silver £593.25

 

Sunday 6th - Friday 11th September 2020

 

Walking Tours of the Western Front

Select £708.75/Silver £645.75

 

Sunday 5th - Friday 10th July 2020

 

Verdun

Select £729.75/Silver £645.75

 

Sunday 27th - Friday 2nd October 2020

 

Ypres, Arras

Select £624.75/Silver £488.25

 

Sunday 4th - Thursday 8th October 2020

 

Ypres, Arras and Somme Tour Dates 2019

Select £729.75/Silver £593.25

 

Tuesday 7th - Sunday 12th April 2020

 

Monday 20nd - Saturday 25th April 2020

 

Saturday 18th - Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

Sunday 16th - Friday 21st August 2020

 

Sunday 18th - Friday 23rd October 2020